Board meetings of the Nature Artists’ Guild of The Morton Arboretum are normally scheduled for the first Thursday of every month except July and December at 6 pm in the Thornhill Education Center or online. All members of the Nature Artists’ Guild are welcome to attend, but are encouraged to confirm the date, time, and location with a board member.

Any member with suggestions or questions, or who wishes to learn more about volunteering for a committee can contact a board member or committee chairperson listed below or click on any of the Volunteer Needed links.  

2023 Board Officers and Committee Chairs

President – Dale Olsen

Vice-President – Terrie McComb

Treasurer – Irena Gintilas

Recording Secretary – Joanne McKibben

Corresponding Secretary – Nancy Thyfault

Arboretum Liaison – Brooke Pudar

Membership – Jane Kellenberger

Communications (publications, email) – Jane Kellenberger

Communications (website, blog posts) – Denise Fisk

Programs – Terrie MComb

Paint-Outs – Celia Rodee

Exhibitions – Alice Wych, Lisa Kanellos

Special Exhibitions – Gary Chipman, Cheryl Holz

Fund-raising – Jackie Louis, Volunteer Needed

Social – Carol Balabanow

AV Support – Volunteer Needed