Nature Artists’ Guild of The Morton Arboretum

Board meetings of the Nature Artists’ Guild are normally scheduled for the first Thursday of every month except July and December at 6 pm in the Thornhill Education Center.  All members of the Nature Artists’ Guild are welcome to attend, but are encouraged to call ahead to confirm the date and time.

(Note – Board meetings are currently being held online only)

Any member with suggestions or questions, or who wishes to volunteer for a committee should contact a board member or committee chairperson listed below.  Members will find the contact information in their Yearbook.

2021 Board Officers and Committee Chairs

President – Jane Kellenberger

Vice-President – Linda Fairbanks

Treasurer – Catherine Stacy

Recording Secretary – Dale Olsen

Corresponding Secretary – Nancy Thyfault

Arboretum Liaison – Brooke Pudar

Fund-raising Committee – Patricia Mroczka, Carolyn Abramofsky

Publications Committee – Jane Kellenberger

Social Committee – Terrie McComb

Special Exhibitions Committee – Gary Chipman, Linn Eldred

Membership Committee – Karen Loyer

Programs Committee – Linda Fairbanks

Paint-Outs Committee – Linn Eldred, Carol Buck

Exhibitions Committee – Alice Wych, Susan Bartlett, Eva Holy

Publicity Committee – Linda Fairbanks, Denise Fisk, Volunteers needed

Event Photography – Volunteers needed

Website – Denise Fisk, Mary Ingels

2 thoughts on “Committees”

  1. I am interested in becoming a member of The Nature Artists’ Guild, but after reading the art requirements, I am not sure if my art is suitable. I am enclosing a link to my site. Please let me know if my work has a place in The Nature Artists; Guild.
    John Minarcik

    1. Hi John, I sent you a reply via e-mail, but also wanted to say here that we would love to have you as a member!

Comments are closed.